Sold Out

Virtual Master Class with AK Artist MIKO FOGARTY

Embark on a transformative journey with AK Artist Ms MIKO FOGARTY in our exclusive virtual master class! In this invigorating 60-minute session, participants will delve deep into the nuances of upper body technique and the fluidity of port de bras, guided by Miko’s expertise and passion for inspiring dancers of all backgrounds. Explore graceful movements, refine your lines, and discover new dimensions of expression as Miko shares her insights and techniques. Following the class, immerse yourself in a 15-minute interactive Q&A session with Miko, where you can gain personalized feedback and valuable advice to enhance your dance practice. Elevate your artistry and embrace the joy of movement with Miko’s masterful instruction!

 

Limited spots available! Secure your place now for an unforgettable experience with Miko and our lovely AK Dancers community. Sign up today and embark on a journey to refine your technique and ignite your passion for dance!

 

📅 Date: Saturday, March 2, 2024

⏰ Time: 5:00pm (Pacific) / 7:00pm (Central) / 8:00pm (Eastern)

📍 Venue: ZOOM (link will be emailed one day before starts time)

 

(1 customer review)

Sold Out

Out of stock

Zoom information will be sent via email one day before class starts time.  Please ensure you have our email info@akdancewear.com in your contact list.

Event

AK Dancers' Event, Miko Fogarty's Virtual Master Class

1 review for Virtual Master Class with AK Artist MIKO FOGARTY

  1. aqamaral

    Master Class with Miko Fogarty

    The virtual master class and Q&A with Miko Fogarty was amazing! The ballet class was lovely and educational. I learned a lot and I would take the class again. Thank you so much Ms. Miko and AK Dancewear 🙂

    Helpful? 0 0
Add a review